I HEART Heroes

I am so excited about this new series of Heroes. A lot of people didnt like s2, which I couldnt understand because I thought that it was great. But then again I prefer Shrek 2 to the first one, which no can understand, I think it’s bloody hilarious. Im so glad we got this Sylar back, because to be honest, he was insanly boring in the last series, but now we have s1 Sylar back. And how wicked is this connection to Peter and Nathan.

One person who I never understand was the character of Nikki/ Jessica/ whoever? She seemed pretty pointless to me anyway, and now it seems they are doing anything just to keep her in the program.

It is so wicked though that we get the episodes only like a week after America do. There was about a year gap in the first series, but now we get them so fast. I love it, now I dont get spoilt when I here stuff online.

Its been an odd day today. I woke up thinking it was Saturday, and now I think its Friday, cause we always use to watch Ugly Betty on a Friday, but now we watch it on a Thursday, and it throws me, I know that sounds kinda sad that I revolve around telly, you should meet my sister. If the telly were in the bathroom… I wont finish that lol.

It was dead quiet in class today, because the trouble maker was off. I never realised how much difference it would make but it does. He very demanding, but luckily I dont have to deal with him to much, Im am mostly trying to stop kids from falling off there chairs because they just love to swing on the bloody things, I dont know why.

Katy.x

Leave a Reply

