PSCD – 25thOct

Welcome to my third post SCD blog hope you like it, here are my thoughts for last nights show:

Best Overall Dance:

I know, every week I say the same thing, just yes they did the best dance I felt last night. I also thought that Heather’s was great, as was Austin’s, and Rachael.

Worst Overall Dance:

Sorry it was just bad!

Other:

I do not get why they give John such low scores because compared to som of the other dances at least his was actually in time. I also gotta say I love Christine’s dress, I WANT IT!

Thats all for now, Ill give you an update tomo after I have watched the results show tonight!

Leave a Reply

