Slap wrist

I was very stupid last night and did not post a post SCD blog, I have no idea why, I just totally forgot, I promise one for next week.

Today was a teaching training day so I was in learning first aid. It was a better day than I thought that it would be. we had to do the recovery position and airways, and so when it was my turn to lie down and pretend to have had an accident, I couldn’t stop laughing lol.

We also used them resuscitation dolls, which are wicked, but deep scary. You have to add there lungs and you also have to add there face, so when you first get them they look decapitated, v.freaky.

Katy

Leave a Reply

