Post SCD – Nov 15th

Welcome to my post SCD blog hope you like it, here are my thoughts for last nights show:

Best Overall Dance:

I definatley think that Rachel deserved 39 because it was one of the best rumba’s I’ve ever seen, so not a bottom 2 dance

Worst Overall Dance:

Finally the judges have realised she can’t dance, im hoping she’ll go out tonight.

Other:

How Tom never gets a 10 I will never know. austin get one and I dont think he deserved to.

Thats all for now, Ill give you an update tomo after I have watched the results show tonight!

Leave a Reply

