ELF Nail Polish Offer

ELF Make Up (eyeslipsface.co.uk), currently have an offer on all their nail products. I’m a huge fan of ELF because it’s so affordable but actually amazing quality, especially their nail polish, I do own a fair few of these. I think their best products are their Matte Finisher Polish and their glitter’s in Golden Goddess and Twinkle. I don’t think I’ll be taking advantage of the offer this time (£1.25 only!!!!), because I am currently trying to get the Spider-Man Opi Collection polishes. But at £2.50 normally (I think they use to be £1.50), that ain’t bad! Check their site for more info on the offer.

2 thoughts on “ELF Nail Polish Offer

  1. Thank you for the comment! It is so completely tempting but I will resist this time lol!

Leave a Reply

