Oz: The Great and Powerful Poster :)

I’m a big movie junkie, so when I saw this poster yesterday for the new Disney movie “Oz: The Great and Powerful”, I knew this would be another movie to add to my “To See” list. I think it just looks so magical and mystical. I love anything like this, so I’m hoping it is going to be good. I haven’t actually seen the movie “The Wizard Of Oz”, but I have seen a play version that was really good. Plus I love “Spider-Man”, which was also directed by Sam Raimi, so I’m thinking it’s a plus point!

Leave a Reply

