General Musing!

I really don’t have a topic of conversation for this blog post lol! So pleased be warned in advanced that this is all gonna be a bit like verbal diarrhea!

The past two days haven’t been that exciting, but have been very productive. We are gearing down now for the Summer Holidays! (They deserve capitals as they are of the highest importance!), so it’s been a lot of organising for next year.  I am looking forward to next week, as we are going to be doing some baking, which is always something that I enjoy!

I have been watching a lot of American telly lately! I love it when all the new American shows arrive, although I do love British TV too. I was so so glad New Girl was back last night, as I have really missed watching it! It’s a really great show and it’s something a bit different from the average US comedy format. Sort of similar is Don’t Trust That Bitch In Apartment 23, I’m quite sad that has ended for the season. I have been getting into Revenge also – I think it’s going to get better. But one of my favs is Hart Of Dixie, I hope that stays on Really and unlike most shows, get bought by sky (house, lost, glee!!!). I hate SKY!!! They all try and pouch something once it has got a good following on terrestrial telly and they also buy loads of the US shows, why should we have to pay to watch them! If they ever buy The Big Bang Theory, I might just die! Chuck, that was another one – the list is endless!

By now most people has probably heard that Chris Moyles is leaving the radio 1 breakfast show – as will I! I know some people don’t like him, but they just take him too bloody seriously – I laugh all the time! Maybe it’s a Northern thing, I don’t know, but I certainly won’t be listening to Nick Grimshaw. He’s one of that new breed of presenters who are hip and kooky and I don’t quite get it. Judging by what I’ve read, a lot of people don’t want him either!

I don’t think there is anything else I wanted to post – so I’ll stop boring you.

xoxo

Song Of The Day: Actually it’s Movie Of The Day today lol! I had planned to watch Batman, but my lovely recordable box that has a mind of it’s bloody own, only taped 57 minutes of it! I knew something was up this morning, when it seem to still be recording! I instead watch my new DVD “Crazy, Stupid, Love” and it’s all three so far – I think I am just going into the Love part!
Nail Varnish Of The Day: NON! Can you believe it lol! I am leaving it off for a bit because I am baking on Monday and I want to get rid of the blue stains on them!

Image: Source
Leave a Reply

