Dream Wardrobe (31/07/2012)

I saw this bag in Company magazine and I instantly fell in love with it. Now, having found the image on the official Angel Jackson website, I see they have a butt load of other lovely fabulous feather bags. This is still my favourite:

The THE MINI RIO FEATHER BRIGHT is completely out of my price range at £308, but I have finally found something I can attempt to do with my time off! I am going to try and recreate this bag! I have never made a bag at all in my life before, but I can sew and have made other things with material with little failure, so finger’s crossed! I’ll keep you updated.

Song Of The Day: The new Rita Ora song is getting me in a summery mode at the moment!
Nail Varnish Of The Day: None, but yesterday I had a purple and gold combo going on for my portrait article!

Leave a Reply

