“Doctor Who” Series Seven Trailer

All my favourite shows have started releasing all their autumn trailers! First there was Merlin (which I haven’t posted for some reason!) and now there is a new trailer for Doctor. I am defiantly one of those people, who when they change the Doctor, I’m like “I’m not gonna like him, he’s not gonna be the same”. But that’s the thing, they don’t need to be the same and I love Matt Smith as the Doctor, he kind of child like and kooky. So, I can’t wait for the new series, it almost means things like Strictly are coming back to!!!

Leave a Reply

