Just a quick one…

… to show you final swatches of all my nail polish. I picked up some false nails on ebay dirt cheap:

As you can see, I actually have a lot – well a lot more than I thought lol! These hold twelve nails each and I’m 6 shy of filling ten. You do the maths, it’s over 100. Some of these I have had for Donkey’s and some are sets, but still. I have a heck of a lot of purples and surprisingly, orange and yellow. Anyhoo – that’s how I keep myself busy although I think I’m slightly light headed off the fumes from the varnish and the hairspray I used to make them shiny lol!

Leave a Reply

