My Mix Tape (CD)

So, I made my mix tape the other day and I’m finally gonna post the track listing. There are kind of two bumps in my road now because:

  1. I might not be going to Blackpool any more. I might be going to Preston, which would mean we would be taking the Sheldon approved form of transportation – the train. If I took a ghetto blaster (ha!) and played the CD on the train, I might get thrown off.
  2. I have played the CD on my laptop this morning and damn things skipping!

Anyhoo – here is the tracklisting:

  1. Lady Gaga – The Edge Of Glory
  2. Maroon 5 – Payphone
  3. Katy Perry – Wide Awake (Remix)
  4. Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe
  5. Rihanna – Where Have You Been (Remix)
  6. Ellie Goulding – Everytime You Go
  7. Glee – Like A Prayer
  8. Katy Perry – Last Friday Night
  9. Kelly Clarkson – Alone
  10. Lady Gaga – Fashion Of His Love
  11. Alyssa Reid – Alone Again
  12. Ke$ha – We R Who We R
  13. Pixie Lott – All About Tonight
  14. Cheryl Cole – Rain On Me
  15. Jessie J – Domino
  16. David Ghetta – Titanium
  17. The Saturdays – One shot
  18. Rihanna – Cold Case Love (One of my all-time favourite songs!)
  19. Abba – Dancing Queen
  20. LeAnn Rimes – Can’t Fight The Moonlight

But more importantly than anything in the entire world – It’s MY BIRTHDAY TOMORROW!

xoxo

Tweet Of The Day: While I think it’s highly unlikely that the man has a twitter, it was nice to receive a tweet from most likely a fake Christian Bale asking me which of “his” movies I watched.
Nail Varnish Of The Day: None.

Image: Source
Leave a Reply

