New Project

I did mention a while back that I was going to try and recreate an Angel Jackson bag that was way way out of my price limit. I haven’t actually managed to achieve it lol because it is taking me ages to find really good synthetic feathers. But that’s for another moan. While I find them, I am going to try something else. I got a case for my ereader on ebay, but after seeing a really cool homemade one on Etsy, I am going to try and make my own. Always A Project has a really good easy to follow tutorial, on making a case for an ereader. So I’m off to town in search of supplies tomorrow.

I can’t quite believe my holidays are nearly over! I really honestly do not have the foggiest where the time went, cause it certainly didn’t go towards anything productive! I have managed to get rid of a lot of crap, so much so, that there is a lot of space in my top drawer now, presumably for more crap to go in. Although, it is nice to now actually open the drawer without everything falling down the back.

I am currently sat wearing my jumper that I got to Primark. I swear, I would pay the petrol just to go back and get another because it’s so comfy. It looks like it would itch the hell out of you, but it doesn’t. I can already tell that I am going to be wearing this all winter. I am in the market for some new trousers too, which is a pain to buy because, a – I need to get tall trousers and b – shops seem to thing that slightly rounder people can’t be tall! I would go to Dorothy Perkins, but the idiots moved it in to BHS, so it is tiny now! I may resort to shopping online – hell, I will, it’s so much easier!

xoxo

TV Show Of The Day: Revenge for me is just getting better and better (and just as a sidebar, nothing to do with Revenge, there is a video on YouTube and Empire’s Twitter of outtakes from The Avengers movie!).
Nail Varnish Of The Day: very very chipped, that’s all I’m saying.

4 thoughts on “New Project

  1. Love Revenge. I watched the entire season one in a week. It is sort of silly, but keeps you watching and wondering! Amy 🙂

  2. Lol I love watching boxsets in as little as time as possible lol! I watched an entire season of The Big Bang Theory in 2 days!

Leave a Reply

