Sale on and I need nothing!

There is a mahoossive sale on at Model’s Own, with 50% off everything! This is quite frankly insane, because you could spend £50 and only pay £25. I don’t know if it’s lucky or not, but I actually do not need or want anything at the moment! I have spent quite a bit online this month and I know there are a few things I want next month, like the new Lauren Conrad Beauty book and also the OPI Skyfall collection, which is out now, but I can’t afford to pay full price for OPI and I’m lucky that I so far have never had to. I would highly recommend that you check the Model’s Own sale out though, because they have some great shades.

I still haven’t managed to get to town to get the dress I want in New Look, thanks to the fricking weather! I’ve literally checked the site every day and it’s not on there yet, so I’m hoping they take longer to get to the website than they do to the store. But luck would have it, it’s actually sunny right now! Can you believe it, I think I’m gonna go blind!

Just a small update, hopefully have some more interesting ones soon!

xoxo

SongOf The Day: Rihanna’s new single “Diamonds” is superb!
Nail Varnish Of The Day: None but hopefully will get to do my nails tonight.

Leave a Reply

