I’m not dead

I just thought I would pop in to let you know that officially, I really am not dead! I don’t know if I can’t handle time, but I have had time to do nothing! Well, that again officially isn’t strictly true, I’ve certainly had enough time to watch 18 episodes of Glee since Friday! It’s a disease and I’m so glad I have it.

More to the point, I don’t really have much to type about at the moment, cause I’m pretty boring as late. My eyes is puffy, if that counts at all as interesting (only interesting because I don’t know why it’s puffy, maybe I hit myself in my sleep!). But, never fear, the half term is coming soon!

That’s about it really, so I shall go until I have something more interesting….

I just remembered something actually  it might be on my twitter feed, but I thought today for one moment that royal mail/post office has redeemed itself, when a book I pre-ordered arrived on time. But within the same second it lost any hope by miss delivering a letter to my house for someone else. I think what is worse is the fact the letter was from them!!! They can’t even send letters from themselves correctly!

Anyway, it’s too cold to type anymore, goodbye for now

xoxo

TV Shows Of The Day: Glee and no, I will never stop believing!
Nail Varnish Of The Day: Nails Inc Elizabeth Street with Max Factor Fantasy Fire over the top!

Leave a Reply

