Today is a day of great sadness

Today is a very sad day in my household. It is not sad as in death sad, but it is still very very sad.

This morning, just before 10am, an imbecile known as my sister, decided that instead of deleting the program she was watching off our tv recorder, she would in fact delete off the entire folder of films that I had been collecting over the past year. You may have heard me speak about this folder many times, due to the fact there was a vast amount of movies in it. There was at least 8 pages of films, with about 12 films on each page. To say I shouted a good one at her, would be an understatement.

There was sadly some films that I never got to watch, but there is a slight reprieve in the fact that before the summmer, I wrote out in a notepad a list of all the films I had. I have taped some since then, but the list will be useful. However, I am now an imbecile myself, because I now cannot find the notebook that I wrote the list in! So my afternoon will entail finding said notepad, then rely on my memory (huh!) to think of the films I taped since then.

Please say a small pray for me today lol!

xoxo

TV Shows Of The Day: Glee is still on my brain, I got through all of Season 3 in a week!
Nail Varnish Of The Day: OPI Skyfall Collection in One Her Majesty’s Secret Service.

One thought on “Today is a day of great sadness

Leave a Reply

