Painting The Town Red.

I finally got hold of my Taylor Swift Album yesterday and I have to say, it was so worth the wait! I’ve only had a chance to listen to it once through so far, but it was all I needed to know that it was flawless! I think that Fearless will always be my favourite Taylor Swift album, but this isn’t far behind.

I don’t think there is a song that I don’t like. I haven’t had time to pick a favourite just yet, but “Red” is a great track. I don’t think there is anything as epic as “Enchanted” from Speak Now, that is either my all time or one of all time favourite Taylor tracks.

I think I’ll post an indepth thoughts on it next week, but I have already worked out the secret messages in the song lyrics and thanks to the Taylor forum, it has helped me to figure out what some mean. I love that we get to secretly know who the tracks might be about, without it being too publicly know lol!

Anyway, let me know if you are enjoying Taylor’s album too!

xoxo

Album Of The Day: RED!
Nail Varnish Of The Day: OPI Skyfall You Only Live Twice in celebration of Red!

Leave a Reply

