Confession Time

As someone who claims to have a big interest in films, I’m gonna confess two things right now:

1 – While this isn’t the main reason for posting this blog post, it is in a similar vain. I have never seen a James Bond Movie! Tis indeed true. I think I saw a couple of minutes of one once, but that’s about it! I think I am going to go and see Skyfall with my friend, but it isn’t a definite.

2 – And the purpose of this, I have only ever seen two Star Wars Movies, and they were the new ones.

It’s not to say that I don’t like Star Wars, I just don’t go fan boy crazy over them. I have seen Episode I: The Phantom Menace and Episode II: Attack Of The Clones and I did enjoy them. By now, you can gather that I am referring to the news story that Disney have bought LucasFilms.

I don’t know what most proper fans think about this and the fact that they are going to make a new movie. There is bound to be a butt load of scope for more stories or the setting up of new stories. I think Disney is a good fit, as long as they don’t dumb it down for children and keep it to the fanbase it knows.

Anyway, there is my confession!

xoxo

Thought Of The Day: Three days in to half term and I’m already watching day time tv! I need help!
Nail Varnish Of The Day: Non! I’m on a nail cleanse.

Leave a Reply

