Am depressed!

There was something last night that, I don’t know, I just knew I was going to be in for a sever upset. So today readers, I am in mourning! A I’m-gonna-wear-black mourning. Even my nails are in mourning (granted it’s glittery, doesn’t mean mourning can’t be zazzy!). It is so very sad…

HUGO HAS LEFT THE JUNGLE!!!!

Yes, Hugo got kicked off of I’m A Celebrity last night!!! Even the fact that his phone number was my lucky number was enough universal luck to keep him in! So, today I have been in a right mood! Who is there left to turn my obsession onto now in the Jungle, it sure as hell isn’t Eric Bristow, that would just be icky! I am destined to back watch Made In Chelsea on 4OD.

However, among all my sadness at no long seeing him in Jungle, I had the extra worrying thought. While their is a butt load of chance that he will never read this blog, it would be my sheer dumb luck that he would, think I am a crazed member of society (I’m not!!!!) and find a complete and utter maniac! If I read this, and I have, even I would think that this certain individual comes off as a crazed stalker (I’m not I hasten to add!! I live no where near Chelsea!! Common Northerner).

And that’s not the worst part, strangely enough, I would then has to explain the worst fact…

I NEVER VOTED!

And now I have to quote my favourite and frankly fricking annoying piece of advice (deserving of blockquotes):

If you don’t vote, you can’t complain!

I even find myself annoying!

In other slightly less depressing distressing news, it is coming to my fav0urite time of year and you know what that means – CHRISTMAS MOVIES. I am going to get the ball bauble rolling this weekend with one of my favourites, can you guess which it is?

Maybe it will bring me out of my depression (Yes, I am an Idiot!!!)

xoxo

Thought Of The Day: Today it truly was Hugo, he shall be sadly missed (mostly because he reminds me that I still have the movie Hugo to watch!)
Nail Varnish Of The Day: A haul from the Lena White Nicole by OPI sale (another another one!) – Follow me on Glitter, (it had me at Glitter!!).

Leave a Reply

