It’s a special day!

Apparently their is something special about today, not quite sure what lol!

I am now partially cold free and back to work, which is good! I have never been off work this long, and it seems weird to say I only had a cold, but I did but literally I couldn’t breathe so you know, that kind of stumped me. Luckily, I had my New Girl boxset, I watched the entire thing in 3 days, well, you have to check if it works!

I finally got round to watching Hugo (not of the Made In Chelsea, I’m A Celebrity fame!) at the weekend and I really enjoyed it. It took a while to get started, but I found it really magical, I’m glad I bought it. It did throw one thing up for me. Until I watched this film, I thought his name was Hugo Cabaret, like the musical, but it’s pronounced more like cabray. And it just made me think, the amount of times I misread things and not realise for ages, is astonishing. Until someone said it to me, I always thought the book/tv show was called Game Of Thornes, when it’s Thrones! I mean, even I know Thrones sounds more true to the story than Thornes, why would anyone fight over thornes! I do it when I’m reading too, I literally skip a paragraph and not even notice sometimes, than later on I’ll be like, “when did that happen in the story!”.

Anyway, that’s about it for now! Nothing more interesting to comment on.

xoxo

Thoughts Of The Day: Cold!
Nail Varnish Of The Day: Nothing at the mo, I’m waiting till a works event on Friday.

Leave a Reply

