Just a little annoyance

I’m gonna make this quick cause I got a butt load of youtube vids to catch up on! But just a little food for thought. I haven’t seen Les Mis yet, but I am off to see it on Saturday with me bezzie Helen. However, having heard about it, people are saying that Anne Hathaway is brilliant in it. Therefore, I just can;t understand why she is nominated for Best Supporting Actress at the Bafta’s, when clearly it should be Best Actress! I don’t obviously know how long shes in the movie for, while I can understand my yet to be new father Hugh Jackman (see below :)) being nominated for Best Actor, because I can gather from the story, he’s in both archs. Anyway, moan over!

xoxo

Thought Of The Day: see above moan!
Nail Varnish Of The Day: I had to chop my lovely long nails off cause I broke a few on some fecking drawing pins, trying to get them out of a board! I do however have a lovely Essence number in Modern Romance on!

Leave a Reply

