Tired!

I’m so tired this week, even though I haven’t really done anything special, apart from going to work. I seem to be in a bit of a rut at the moment, though I’m not entirely sure why. I just can’t seem to find anything to do other than going to work. I’m hoping that now my friend has changed jobs, and she has a bit more time on her hands, that I can go a few more things, but still. I can’t even think of anything that I want to do over the weekend. I need a project, but what???

The one good thing is that New Girl is coming back to E4, I have been waiting for this for ages!!! I really love New Girl and what I know of the new series (spoilers, I know, bad!), it looks like it’s going to be really really good.

I’m also contemplating re-joining instagram, as I do miss it. I was one who closed their account when that thing about selling our pictures come out. But I don’t know, do you think I should?

Boring post, sorry!

xoxo

Song Of The Day: “Explosions” by Ellie Goulding
Nail Varnish Of The Day: Going Green by Sally Hansen

Leave a Reply

