The do’s and don’t of present – so tempting

Thankfully, the person with whom this present is for, has no idea I write this blog, so thankfully will never hear of this.

So, I am currently in a conumdrum. It is someone I know’s birthday soon and so I decided to get them a DVD I know they wanted for their birthday. I DVD also happens to be of a film that I really wanted to see, so here is my thought:

“Should I watch it and never tell them?”

To be fair, they probably wouldn’t even notice and really, it’s not like getting them a beauty product and using it. It’s not going to come to any harm.

So, let me know, would you watch it?

xoxo

Tv Show of the Day: The Big Bang Theory!
Nails of the Day: Non!

Leave a Reply

