The Ultimate Cross Over

There is a good chance that I am currently under some sort of delirium from becoming a bit of a Hermit and watching way too many episodes of Doctor Who, but I had the idea for the best crossover ever. This also may be due to the fact that I am currently on a Thor high (not a drug, the movie!) after having seen the trailer for the 2 film yesterday.

How about a Thor and Doctor Who crossover!!!! Technically, this could actually happen, because as we know Asgard is a part of the Universe and the lovely lovely Thor lives on Asgard (I think!), and correct me if I’m wrong, but after watching what feels like a gazillion episodes of Doctor Who, I do believe Asgard got a name check. And yes, you are all so right in the fact that I must have far too much time on my hands to be able to think of all this. I really do, it’s quite sad frankly!

But ladies and gentlemen, a very sad event did indeed happen today – I finished the final of the seasons of Doctor Who I had 😦 I had forgotten how good the end of Season 4 was with all the cross overs and what not, but yes, it’s official, I now have nothing to watch (disregarding entirely the 9 pages of movies and all those episodes of 90210 plus whatever the hell else I’ve recorded – I think I should lose the batteries!). I have two leads (get me – like a spy!) on ebay for the specials that follow from David Tennant to Matt Smith, so let’s hope I win. but if not – I’m ready to discover, what news shows should I watch or which shows should I rewatch?

However, I really think I need to get back in to some of the other things I should do instead – the story certainly isn’t going to write itself, plus the other bits I need to do.

xoxo

DIY Of The Day: a) I removed the clamp from my curler at last but b) lost part of it in the process but hopefully should work.
Nails Of The Day: I actually did my nails today!! I have on my all time favourite black A England Camelot and Model’s Own Thunder and Lightening, with some nice little decals.

Leave a Reply

