Dream Wardrobe (11/08/2012)

I’m sorry, but New Look is particularly lousy with such fantastic clothing at the moment. I recently got a top in there, which they now have in black, that I might just have to get, but here are a few other items I’ve seen. One of my particular favourite new brands is Cameo Rose. I have a things for skull prints at the moment and their clothes are literally littered with skulls.

This Black Aztec Print T-Shirt is not my usual sort of thing, but I love the mixture of colours and designs.

I’ve wanted this Black Skull Lace T-shirt for ages and they finally had it in store today! So it may be mine!

This Black Foil Heart Skull Vest is perfect for my current fascination with skulls. I actually got a black gold vest like this in there recently.

While this Gold Sequin Dip Back Vest isn’t an everyday item, it would make a perfect going out top.

Again, while this Urban Bliss Black Sheet Aztec Fringe Vest might not be everyday, it would be perfect layered over a white tank.

New Look is going to get a lot of business from me next Saturday lol (MY BIRTHDAY!)

Leave a comment